Contact us

Editorial:

Editor: Rod Addy
Tel: +44 01293 846 567
Email: rod.addy@wrbm.com

Associate editor: Noli Dinkovski
Tel: +44 1293 610325
Email: noli.dinkovski@wrbm.com

Multimedia reporter: James Ridler
Tel: +44 1293 846569
james.ridler@wrbm.com

Deputy Editor: Aidan Fortune
Tel: +44 1293 610222
aidan.fortune@wrbm.com

Sales:

Sales manager: Alix Hunter  
Tel: 01293 846 548 
Email: Alix.Hunter@wrbm.com

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Robert Proctor
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com​ 
+44 (0) 1293 610401

Postal address

William Reed Business Media 
Broadfield Park 
Crawley, RH11 9RT 
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 613400

Spotlight

Featured Events

View more

Follow us

Products

View more

Featured Suppliers

All suppliers

Directory