Contact us

Editorial:

Editor:​ Rod Addy
Tel: +44 (0)1293 846 567
Email: Rod.Addy@wrbm.com

Multimedia Reporter:​ Gwen Ridler
Tel: +44 (0)1293 846569
Email: Tjra.Evqyre@jeoz.pbz

Sales:

Commercial Manager:​ Alix Hunter  
Tel: +44 (0)1293 846 548 
Email: Alix.Hunter@wrbm.com

Category Sales Manager​: Louise Fenttiman  
Tel: +44 (0)1293 846 581 
Email: Louise.Fenttiman@wrbm.com

Field Sales Executive​: Tanya Baughan  
Tel: +44 (0)1293 610 268 
Email: Tanya.Baughan@wrbm.com

Foodmanjobs​:

Key Account Manager:​ Holly Shazell
Tel: +44 (0)1293 846589
Email: Ubyyl.Funmryy@jeoz.pbz

Recruitment Sales Executive:​ Esther Mean
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610250
Email: Rfgure.Zrna@jeoz.pbz

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Robert Proctor
Email: Eboreg.Cebpgbe@jeoz.pbz​ 
Tel: +44 (0)1293 610401

Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud
Email: Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com
Tel: +44 (0)1293 610444

Postal Address

William Reed Business Media 
Broadfield Park 
Crawley, RH11 9RT 
Tel: +44 (0)1293 613400

Spotlight

Featured Jobs

View more

Follow us

Products

View more

Webinars

Featured Suppliers

All suppliers

Directory